PLAY ME: scramble with friends

14Oct12

My newest addiction is Zynga’s Scramble With Friends mobile game.

I wake and scramble. I play before I go to bed. I sneak a game whenever I’m waiting for more than 30 seconds for anything.

It’s available for download on iPhones and Androids for free (with annoying ads) or pay $0.99 cents for a supposed ad-free version and faster time gaining tokens back. I eventually bought the $0.99 version because I was tired of the video ads and it was great while is lasted. However, now ads started popping up again before starting a game. (-_-). It can be easily skipped.

If we are Facebook friends, let’s play. I’m waiting to kick your a$$.

Scramble With Friends Twitter:  @ScrambleWF
Scramble With Friends Facebook Fan Page
: https://www.facebook.com/Zynga.Scramble

No Responses Yet to “PLAY ME: scramble with friends”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

